Service Times
Worship Service (In Person and Live Online)
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
Worship Service - In Person
9:00 am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
D-Group Bible Study
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Oh, The Blood

John 15:13 Mark 15:34 Hebrews 9:11–28

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Symbolic Worship

Romans 12:1 John 4:23–24 Hebrews 9:1–10 Matthew 13:24–30

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Love God, Love People

Acts 1:6–8 Luke 24:49 1 Corinthians 13:1–13 Hebrews 8:1–13

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Our Great High Priest

Romans 6:23 Romans 12:2 1 John 1:9 Galatians 5:16–17 2 Corinthians 5:19

Sunday, July 25, 2021

A promise from God

Hebrews 6:13–20

Sunday, July 18, 2021

What's in Your Field

Hebrews 6:3–12

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7.11.2021 Worship Service - Worship Center

2 Peter 1:3–11 Hebrews 2:1 2 Peter 3:17–18 Hebrews 5:11–6:2

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Our Great High Priest, and by the way - who is Melchizedek?

Hebrews 4:14–5:10

Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Adventure of Fatherhood

1 Peter 5:8 Romans 3:23 Matthew 22:37–40 Deuteronomy 6:5 Proverbs 13:24

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Find Rest in Jesus

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Pursuit of the Lost

Matthew 28:19–20 Luke 15:1–32

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Have we hardened our hearts

Sunday, May 2, 2021

God has a Plan

Jeremiah 29:11–14

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Run The Race, The Relay Race

Hebrews 3:12–14 Psalm 145:4

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Respect the Builder

Hebrews 3:1–6

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Empty Promises, The Empty Tomb

Matthew 4:1–11 Romans 8:1 John 17:17 John 16:13 Genesis 3:1–7

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Worship In Spirit and In Truth, Part 1

Psalm 139:23–24 John 4:24 Psalm 45:1 James 4:8 1 Corinthians 12:3

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3.21.2021 Sunday Morning-Worship Center

Matthew 28:19–20 Mark 16:15 Romans 1:16 Ephesians 6:12 Acts 1:8

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Worship the Father

John 14:6 1 Peter 1:3 Ephesians 1:3 John 17:1–3 John 17:5

Sunday, March 7, 2021

One Source, One Family

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Such A Great Salvation

Hebrews 2:1–4

Sunday, January 31, 2021

IT'S A SLOW FADE

Hebrews 2:1–4

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Mission and Vision

Isaiah 58:10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Lord, we need something new!

Isaiah 43:10–21

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

12.23.20 Prayer Service

Luke 2:7

Sunday, December 13, 2020

We Interrupt This Year For A Special Announcement (2)

Luke 2:8–17

Sunday, December 6, 2020

We Interrupt This Year For A Special Announcement

Luke 2:8–17

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

God: Is He? Who is He? - Part 1

Hebrews 11:6 Psalm 14:1 Titus 1:16 Psalm 90:2 Romans 1:19–21

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Saved to Worship Pt. 3

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Make Melody In Your Heart

Ephesians 5:18–20 Acts 2:13–15

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Saved to Worship Pt. 2

Revelation 5:13–14 Revelation 19:10 Matthew 14:33 John 2:13–17 Revelation 14:6–7

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

How Then Shall We Worship Pt. 2

Romans 12:1–2 1 Peter 2:5 Luke 10:38–42 Hebrews 12:28–29 1 Peter 1:2–5

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Put off the Old Self

Ephesians 4:17–32

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Prepare by Prayer: Part 2

Monday, August 17, 2020

Adulting (Spiritually)

Ephesians 4:11–16

Monday, August 10, 2020

Measure of the Stature

Ephesians 4:11–16

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Prepare by Prayer: Part 1

Matthew 26:31–41

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Growing Up

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Walk in a Worthy Manner

Ephesians 4:1–3

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Power at Work Within Us

Ephesians 3:14–21

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

6.24.20 Prayer Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Walk in Integrity Fathers

Proverbs 20:7

Sunday, June 14, 2020

That Christ May Dwell in Your Hearts

Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Ministry of the Gospel

Ephesians 3:1–13

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Dwelling Place

Ephesians 2:19–22

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Honest in Prayer

Isaiah 53:9 Romans 1:28–29 1 Thessalonians 5:5 John 1:47

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Dividing Wall

Ephesians 2:14–16

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

God's Selfhood and Prayer

Ephesians 2:2 John 3:3 Job 1:8 Galatians 5:19–21 Malachi 4:2

View all